Houston Heights High School
1125 Lawrence Street
Houston, Texas 77008
(713) 868-9797
(713) 868-9750 Fax

 

School Logo                    hhhsfront

 

 

Houston Heights High School Staff

   
Ms. Aquino

Alicia
Aquino

Social Studies

E-Mail: aquino@heightshs.org
Ms. Archer

Judy
Archer

English
Creative Writing

E-Mail: jarcher@heightshs.org
Ms. Bagley

Kathleen
Bagley

English

E-Mail: kbagley@heightshs.org
Mr. Baisden

Sam
Baisden

Biology
Physics

E-Mail: sbaisden@heightshs.org
Ms. Castillo

Rita
Castillo

Office Aide

E-Mail: rcastillo@heightshs.org
Ms. Garza

Rose Ann
Garza

Office Manager

E-Mail: rgarza@heightshs.org
Ms. Goodner

Anna
Goodner

Special Education Assistant

E-Mail: agoodner@heightshs.org
Ms. Hall

Megan
Hall

English
Creative Writing
Professional Communication

E-Mail: mhall@heightshs.org
Mr. Herrera

Erick
Herrera

Chemistry
Environmental SYstems

E-Mail: eherrera@heightshs.org
Mr. Jacks

Aaron
Jacks

Business Manager
Career & Technology Supervision

E-Mail: ajacks@heightshs.org
Mr. Johnson

Sammy
Johnson

Physical Education

E-Mail: sjohnson@heightshs.org
Ms. Lacombe

Lindsey
Lacombe

Art

E-Mail: lacombe@heightshs.org
Ms. McCready

Erica
McCready

Superintendent

E-Mail: emccready@heightshs.org
Mr. McWhorter

John
McWhorter

Algebra
Geometry

E-Mail: jmcwhorter@heightshs.org
Mr. Norwood

Marcus
Norwood

AV Production
Carreer & Technology Education

E-Mail: mnorwood@heightshs.org
Ms. Green

Lenore
Obebeduo

Mathematics

E-Mail: lobebeduo@heightshs.org
Ms. Sharif

Rania
Sharif

English
Creative Writing

E-Mail: rsharif@heightshs.org
Ms. Stephens

Wendy
Stephens

Government
Interpersonal Studies
Girls PE
E-Mail: wstephens@heightshs.org
Ms. Vigliotti

Nicole
Vigliotti

Counselor
Registrar

E-Mail: nvigliotti@heightshs.org
Ms. Villatoro

Roxana
Villatoro

Special Education

E-Mail: rvillatoro@heightshs.org
Ms. Williams

Jana
Williams

Student Activities Coordinator
Credit Recovery

E-Mail: jwilliams@heightshs.org
Ms. Zamarripa

Mayra
Zamarripa

Special Education

E-Mail: mzamarripa@heightshs.org
Mr. Zapata

Joe
Zapata

Accelerated Education

E-Mail: jzapata@heightshs.org